just-excellent-header-portrait

To dare is to lose one’s footing momentarily. Not to dare is to lose oneself.

- Sören Kierkegaard

WHAT MAKES US JUST EXCELLENT?

LISTENING

SOUND KNOW-HOW

RESPECTFUL APPROACH

WE LOVE WHAT WE DO

At JUST EXCELLENT CONSULTING, we determine precisely what our clients need. We do so by listening and combining what we hear with our extensive know-how, strong interest in current changes and excellent, active contacts. We identify the top performers and best talent on the market for our clients. We support multinational corporations, SMEs and start-ups who place value on tailor-made consulting services. We work both at local (in Austria) and international level (in various regions of the world). We offer the benefits and reassurance of a single contact person for each project. We only work for a small number of clients in each industry so that we can be sure to find the right staff for your organization.

SERVICES

EXECUTIVE & COMBINED POSITION SEARCH

We strive to always identify the right person with the right qualifications and skills for the job. We do so using the following methods.

Executive Position Search

Executive-level appointments require excellent contacts to the market, comprehensive entrepreneurial know-how, a high degree of sensitivity and precise coordination with clients and their future employees. Depending on the actual job profile, we carry out various interviews, hearings and tests to ensure the greatest possible certainty for both sides.

By the way: we do not do fake executive position search processes, so don’t even think about trying. Thank you!

Combined Position Search

This form of search is a very sure means of covering the whole market by combining strategic, targeted research with adverts in the media and on internet platforms. It is an ideal way of finding the right people for specialist and middle-management roles.

EVALUATIONS, HEARINGS AND EXTERNAL HR SUPPORT

The identification, promotion and investment in top talents strengthens an organization and protects it against its competitors. But the decision to place managers and high potentials on an internal career track must be backed with the assurance that they will continue to achieve the excellent performance delivered in their current positions on the next rung in the career ladder.

To increase your certainty and confidence in such decisions, JUST EXCELLENT CONSULTING offers a range of solutions to help you determine how well the qualifications, competences, skills and work experience of any candidates for promotion fit your company’s vision and requirements.

We supply the support, methods and know-how required for professional hearings and other evaluation processes – be they as part of a recruiting, appraisal or career assessment project or an analysis of the status quo for development activities.

SUPERVISION

We also offer a supervision service for executives to help them to develop and get to know themselves better. In a comprehensive initial interview, the supervisor and executive determine the requirements and expectations, identify gaps and discuss the available options. They then work together on targeted views, insights, blind spots and new perspectives to achieve the optimal conditions not only for specific work situations but also for future career steps.

Supervision provides personal support, opens new perspectives and is an effective preventive measure against burn-out. In addition to professional and career-related issues, we can also help clients deal with highly personal topics - even when relevant clinical treatment is required.

For further details, see www.doc-strauss.com.

JUST EXCELLENT VIEW

JUST EXCELLENT CONSULTING also looks in other directions. We support our clients with superb talent programs to bring experienced youngsters on board or ensure top performers are in place and ready when the time is right.

Do you have excellent qualifications, exceptional experience and want to communicate your availability on the market “quietly” and discreetly? In our exclusive service for highly select individuals, we scout the market for employers who can help you achieve your goals. You have the security and protection of a discreet, “hidden” search, while future employers have the chance to recruit top performers and high potentials without even looking.

INVESTMENT GUARANTEE

While hiring new staff requires investment, losing top performers causes lasting damage since the investments in time and money during the initial phase of a person’s employment can be very costly. When a recent hire leaves after only a short period of time, the cost is far greater than the investment in a competent selection process. JUST EXCELLENT CONSULTING charges set fees to ensure transparency for our clients from the outset.

While there is no absolute guarantee, there is the possibility to minimize risks. To provide our clients with the highest possible level of certainty, we always obtain in-depth references for candidates.

We also, of course, provide our clients with a replacement guarantee for the first months after a placement. In the event that a candidate placed by JUST EXCELLENT CONSULTING should leave the client’s employ without fault on the part of the client, we guarantee to find a replacement free of charge (with the exception of any necessary costs for adverts). Should you have also chosen to make use of our onboarding service to welcome your new employee, this guarantee will be extended by a further three months.

je-quote

If you can tell who holds what rank from the choreography of the rounds in a hospital, there is obviously much room for improvement there when it comes to leadership.

- DR. JUTTA STRAUSS

JUST EXCELLENT CONSULTING, Schottenring 16/2 (Alte Börse), 1010 Vienna, Austria

DR. JUTTA STRAUSS

Managing Director

© 2021 JUST EXCELLENT CONSULTING | Web design by OMNES.at

just-excellent-header-portrait

Der, der wagt, verliert seinen Halt für eine Weile. Der, der nichts wagt, verliert sich selbst.

- Sören Kierkegaard

Was macht uns JUST EXCELLENT?

ZUHÖREN
FUNDIERTES KNOW-HOW
WERTSCHÄTZENDER UMGANG
WE LOVE WHAT WE DO

JUST EXCELLENT CONSULTING erfasst was unsere Klienten brauchen. Dies erfolgt durch Zuhören, langjähriges Know-how gepaart mit großem Interesse für  aktuelle Veränderungen sowie durch exzellente und lebendige Kontakte. Wir finden für unsere Kunden die Top-Performer und Talente am Markt. Wir begleiten multinationale Konzerne, mittelständige und kleine Unternehmen, Start-Ups, die auf maßgeschneiderte Beratung Wert  legen. Wir arbeiten lokal (in Österreich) sowie international in verschiedenen Regionen der Welt. Wir bieten den Komfort eines Ansprechpartners für jedes Projekt. Wir arbeiten pro Branche immer nur für eine kleine Anzahl an Klienten, damit wir die richtigen Mitarbeiter für Sie finden.

Leistungen

Executive & Combined Position Search

Unser Anspruch ist das gezielte Finden von Kompetenzträgern in den Vordergrund zu rücken. Deshalb bieten wir folgende Methoden an:

Executive Position Search

Personalentscheidungen in höchster Ebene verlangen exzellente Kontakte zum Markt, umfassendes unternehmerisches Knowhow und ein hohes Maß an Sensibilität sowie exakter Abstimmung mit den Klienten und den zukünftigen Mitarbeitern. Je nach Aufgabenprofil werden verschiedene Gespräche, Hearings, Testungen durchgeführt um für beide Seiten die größtmögliche Entscheidungssicherheit zu gewährleisten.

Übrigens: Für Fake-Executive-Position-Search-Prozesse stehen wir nicht zur Verfügung. Versuchen Sie es gar nicht. Danke.

Combined Position Search

Diese Suchform stellt eine sehr sichere Methode dar, den Markt umfassend zu erreichen. Neben der strategischen Recherche am Markt wird auch mittels Medien bzw. Internetplattformen inseriert. Diese Vorgehensweise ist für das Finden von Spezialisten bzw. Persönlichkeiten im mittleren Management ideal.

Evaluierungen, Hearings und external HR-Support

Die Identifizierung und Förderung von Top-Talenten und die Investition in diese stärkt Unternehmen und bietet Sicherheit gegenüber dem Mitbewerb. Um den Führungskräften bzw. High Potentials im eigenen Unternehmen interne Karrieren zu ermöglichen, gilt es zu evaluieren, ob die exzellente Leistung in der bestehenden Position auch in der nächsten Karriereebene erreicht werden kann.

Um die Sicherheit bei der richtigen Entscheidungsfindung zu erhöhen, bietet JUST EXCELLENT CONSULTING entsprechende Methoden an.

Hier wird der Frage nachgegangen, wie sehr die durch Ausbildung und Berufserfahrung angeeignete Kompetenz sowie das Potenzial der Führungskräfte, der Vision des Unternehmens und dessen Anforderungen gerecht werden.

Gerne unterstützen wir Hearings und andere Evaluierungsprozesse mit unseren Methoden und Know-how. Sei es im Rahmen des Recruitings, bei Evaluierungen von Karriereschritten oder als Bestandsanalyse über Entwicklungsfelder.

Supervision

Wir bieten Supervision für Führungskräfte. Der Supervisor unterstützt dabei, sich zu entwickeln aber auch sich selbst besser kennen zu lernen. In einem ausführlichen Erstgespräch wird evaluiert, was man braucht und erwartet, woran es mangelt und welche Optionen zur Verfügung stehen. Maßgeschneidert wird an Ansichten und an Einsichten, an blinden Flecken und neuen Blickpunkten gearbeitet, um optimale Voraussetzungen für Arbeitssituationen, aber auch für zukünftige Karriereschritte zu schaffen.

Supervision unterstützt persönlich, bietet neue Blickpunkte und ist zusätzlich eine effektive Burnout-Prophylaxe. Wir begleiten unsere Klienten auch bei höchstpersönlichen Themen selbst wenn es neben den beruflichen Themen, klinisch relevante Unterstützung braucht.

Zusätzliche Details dazu: www.doc-strauss.com

JUST EXCELLENT View
JUST EXCELLENT CONSULTING geht auch andere Wege. Wir unterstützen Klienten mit großartigen Talent-Programmen um auch jünger erfahrene Mitarbeiter an Board zu holen oder Top-Performer zeitgerecht in Stellung zu bringen. Sie sind exzellent ausgebildet, außerordentlich erfahren und wollen sich am Markt neu positionieren, ohne sich zu „laut“ zu präsentieren? Für sehr ausgewählte Personen bieten wir an, uns exklusiv am Markt umzublicken und Kontakte zu knüpfen, die Sie zu Ihrem Ziel bringen. Der Interessent hat die Sicherheit einer diskreten, „verdeckten“ Suche, das Unternehmen hat auch ohne zu suchen die Möglichkeit, Top Performer und High Potentials zu finden.
Investitionsgarantie

Die Einstellung von neuen Mitarbeitern erfordert Investitionen, das Verlieren von Top-Performern verursacht jedoch nachhaltig Schäden, denn zeitliches und finanzielles Investment während der Anfangsphase kosten enorm viel Geld. Wenn der Mitarbeiter dann nach kurzer Zeit geht, ist der Schaden deutlich größer als das Investment in einen kompetenten Auswahlprozess. JUST EXCELLENT CONSULTING arbeitet mit Fixpreisen, damit unseren Klienten von Vertragsbeginn an Transparenz sichergestellt wird.

Es gibt keine absolute Sicherheit, es gibt aber die Möglichkeit Risiken zu minimieren. Um unseren Klienten auf höchstem Niveau zu begegnen, werden umfassend Referenzen der Bewerber eingeholt.

Selbstverständlich gewähren wir unseren Klienten eine Garantie über die ersten Monate nach Besetzung. Dies bedeutet, dass JUST EXCELLENT CONSULTING eine investitionsfreie Nachbesetzung garantiert, wenn der Klient schuldfrei am Ausscheiden des Kandidaten ist (etwaige Inseratenkosten sind in der Garantie nicht beinhaltet). Sollten Sie Ihren neuen Mitarbeiter mit einer Einstiegs-Supervision willkommen heißen, verlängert sich die Garantieleistung um 3 Monate.

Wenn man anhand der Choreographie
einer Krankenhausvisite erkennen kann,
wer welchen Rang hat, dann zeigt dies,
dass zum Thema Leadership
noch viel Luft nach oben ist.

- DR. JUTTA STRAUSS

JUST EXCELLENT CONSULTING, Österreich, Schottenring 16/2, Alte Börse, 1010 Wien

DR. JUTTA STRAUSS

Geschäftsführung

© 2021 JUST EXCELLENT CONSULTING | Webdesign by OMNES.at